Misako uno dating website

In April 2005, Avex officially announced the debut of the group with seven members (excluding Ito), and oldest member Urata as the leader.

AAA officially started their activities as a group in May. AAA debuted on 14 September that year with "Blood on Fire" and were received well due to the song being used as the theme song of the live action Initial-D movie.

From September to December they released a single each month plus a photobook and their very first album, Attack, in January 2006.

With all the releases and promotional activities, the group did not have time to perform their songs live.

However, as each of the singles tackled different genres, they did relatively well on the charts.

In June 2006, AAA's official fan club "AAA Party" opened its doors.

Initially, it included the five male members Takahiro Nishijima, Naoya Urata, Shuta Sueyoshi, Shinjiro Atae, Mitsuhiro Hidaka, and Misako Uno as the only female member.

Avex later decided to add two more female members, Yukari Goto then Chiaki Ito.

His acting in the film was critically acclaimed, earning him the Sponichi Grand Prix New Face Award of the Year 2009 The group released their fourth album Dep Arture on 11 February 2009, and the album peaked at number four on the Oricon charts, the first time the group achieved a place within the top five for a studio album.The single was hyped as the comeback work of composer Tetsuya Komuro, which helped in promoting the single.Due to the popularity of "Aitai Riyū", they were invited to make their debut appearance on Kōhaku Uta Gassen that year, greatly heightening the group's exposure.The group was formed through Avex's auditions and originally consisted of five young men and three young women who had acted in commercials and had experience being back dancers for other Japanese stars, such as Ayumi Hamasaki and Ami Suzuki.AAA was originally planned to be a six-member group.

Leave a Reply